View All Pickleball Saturday Afternoon Pickleball Tuesday Nights Pickleball Thursday Nights Sheridan Social Canada Day Open House BBQ

Join us for a special Canada Day Event. All members of Mississauga Pickleball and Sheridan Tennis & Pickleball Club are invited to come out for some fun social Pickleball play and some great food (Ok no filet mignon and pom frites, just hamburgers and hot dogs but they will be good). The event will be on Friday, July 1st from 10:00am - 2:00pm so mark it on your calendar!

We will have some raffles and prizes and other fun stuff. Dress up in your best Canada Day outfit and win a prize for Best Costume or show us your Canadian spirt and be entered in a draw for some cool swag.

An event will be added to Player Lineup shortly. We need to know numbers so we have enough food ready, so please sign up soon if you intend on going. We look forward to seeing what Canadian Pickleball Spirit you come up with.

 

Canada Day Open House BBQ - August, 2022

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • August 7 to August 13
  • Sunday - August 7

  • Monday - August 8

  • Tuesday - August 9

  • Wednesday - August 10

  • Thursday - August 11

  • Friday - August 12

  • Saturday - August 13

August 7

August 8

August 9

August 10

August 11

August 12

August 13

  • August 14 to August 20
  • Sunday - August 14

  • Monday - August 15

  • Tuesday - August 16

  • Wednesday - August 17

  • Thursday - August 18

  • Friday - August 19

  • Saturday - August 20

August 14

August 15

August 16

August 17

August 18

August 19

August 20

  • August 21 to August 27
  • Sunday - August 21

  • Monday - August 22

  • Tuesday - August 23

  • Wednesday - August 24

  • Thursday - August 25

  • Friday - August 26

  • Saturday - August 27

August 21

August 22

August 23

August 24

August 25

August 26

August 27

  • August 28 to September 3
  • Sunday - August 28

  • Monday - August 29

  • Tuesday - August 30

  • Wednesday - August 31

  • Thursday - September 1

  • Friday - September 2

  • Saturday - September 3

August 28

August 29

August 30

August 31

September 1

September 2

September 3