CONTACT US!

 

Bronte Tennis Club Board of Directors Team

DIRECTOR POSITION DIRECTOR NAME EMAIL
 President  Eddie Bodbyl  president@brontetennis.com
 Secretary  Kent Palmer  secretary@brontetennis.com
 Treasurer  Lynn Gale  finance@brontetennis.com
 Membership  Maureen Morkin  membership@brontetennis.com
 Human Resources  Barrie Platt  hr@brontetennis.com
 Communications  Barrie Platt  communications@brontetennis.com
 Social  Tim Little  social@brontetennis.com
 Property Management  James Hislop  maintenancedept@brontetennis.com
 Adult Programs  Susan Murphy  programs@brontetennis.com
 Jr Programs  Susan Orchard  jrdevelopment@brontetennis.com
 Info Technology  Lynn Gale  technology@brontetennis.com